Webinars

Register to join our upcoming live webinars and watch on-demand webinars at any time. Earn CPE credits, learn about Varonis, and level-up your IT security game.

Join Upcoming Webinars

+1 CPE

Briefing sur les Ransomwares : Octobre 2021 (French)

October 19, 2021
10:00 am ET   4:00 pm CEST
+1 CPE

Hacker Snacks: Those Cookies Will Go Straight to Your SaaS

October 20, 2021
11:00 am ET   4:00 pm BST
+1 CPE

Briefing sur les Ransomwares : Octobre 2021 (French)

October 20, 2021
11:00 am CEST   10:00 am BST
+1 CPE

Informativo sobre ransomware: Outubro de 2021 (Portuguese)

October 20, 2021
11:00 am GMT-3 (Rio, Brasília)   3:00 pm GMT+0 (Lisboa)
+1 CPE

Impostor en la nube: Cómo usar el SSO para organizar una invasión SaaS (Spanish)

October 21, 2021
10:00 am COT   5:00 pm CEST
+1 CPE

Симуляция методов работы современных кибергрупп (Russian)

October 21, 2021
11:00 am GMT+3 (MSK)   9:00 am BST
+1 CPE

Briefing sul ransomware: ottobre 2021 (Italian)

October 21, 2021
11:00 am CEST   10:00 am BST
+1 CPE

Cross-Cloud Hacking: Stealing Salesforce Data via GitHub & Slack

October 22, 2021
9:00 am ET   2:00 pm BST
+1 CPE

Cloud Imposter: Using SSO to Stage a SaaS Invasion

October 28, 2021
11:00 am BST   6:00 pm SGT
+1 CPE

Ransomware Briefing: September 2021

+1 CPE

REvil MSP Ransomware Attack: What You Need To Know

+1 CPE

Cyber Attack Lab Scenario 5: Cross-Cloud Hacking: Stealing Salesforce Data via GitHub & Slack

Varonis Virtual Connect! Meet DatAdvantage Cloud

Varonis Virtual Connect! Solving the “Everyone” Problem with Automation

+1 CPE

Return of the Darkside: Shedding Light on a Big-Game Ransomware Operation

+1 CPE

Prey to Predator: Counter-Ransomware Operations for Insurers

+1 CPE

Varonis Virtual Connect! Say Goodbye to (h)Active Directory

+1 CPE

Incident Response 101

+1 CPE

Return of the Darkside: Shedding Light on a Large-Scale Data Theft Campaign

+1 CPE

Varonis Virtual Connect! 4 Ways Attackers Sidestep Your Endpoints

+1 CPE

How Attackers Weaponize Office Macros

+1 CPE

Cyber Attack Lab Scenario 6: Cloud Imposter: Using SSO to Stage a SaaS Invasion

+1 CPE

Access all French Webinars On-Demand

+1 CPE

DNS Attack Demo

+1 CPE

Varonis Virtual Connect! Trick or Treat: Defending Against Today’s Spookiest Malware

+1 CPE

Cyber Attack Lab Scenario 4: Maze Ransomware Attack Simulation

Varonis Virtual Connect! Level Up Your Microsoft Security

+1 CPE

Ransomware Roundtable

+1 CPE

SolarWinds Quick Response Plan

Varonis Virtual Connect! Empower Data Owners to Keep Risk Low

+1 CPE

Bringing Back Cat Fancy with DNS Spoofing and MITM Attacks

Hacking WFH Wi-Fi for Corporate Attacks

+1 CPE

Cyber Attack Lab Scenario 1: Malware, C&C, and DNS Exfiltration

+1 CPE

Cyber Attack Lab Scenario 2: Detecting and Investigating Insider Threats

Customer Conversation: A Security Analyst’s Take on Managing M&A and Remote Work

Varonis Virtual Connect! Remote Work Update

+1 CPE

How Hackers Use OSINT to Craft the Perfect Phishing Email

Remote Work Risks (ANZ)

Customer Conversation: How a Top Law Firm Uses Varonis to Secure Their Hybrid Data

Ex-Facebook CISO Alex Stamos on Securing the Remote Workforce

Data Classification Masterclass: Featuring Top Utilities Company

Customer Conversation: Getting to Zero Trust with Varonis

+1 CPE

Getting Started with Varonis

Varonis Virtual Connect! Tackling SaaS Security: A CISO’s Perspective

Varonis Virtual Connect! Varonis 8.5: New Features to Combat Insider Risk in Microsoft 365

+1 CPE

How to Create a Malware Analysis Lab From Scratch

+1 CPE

Threat Update: Mass Exchange Exploitation & APT Activity Spike

Edge Masterclass: Investigating Intrusion & Exfiltration Attempts with Edge

+1 CPE

5 Ways Hackers are Exploiting Remote Workforces and What to Do About It

Remote Security Threat Detection LiveChat

+1 CPE

5 Budget Line Items for CISOs in 2021

+1 CPE

How Hackers Use Open Wi-Fi to Breach Protected Networks

+1 CPE

Microsoft Teams Explosion: How to Prevent Data Leaks

+1 CPE

Hacking for Cash: How Attackers Monetize Vulnerabilities (And How to Stop Them)

Automation Engine Masterclass: Step-by-Step Remediation Training

+1 CPE

Incident Response Webinar: Attacking the Cloud and Transitioning On-Prem

+1 CPE

Complexity is the Enemy of Security: Protecting Data at Scale in Office 365

DatAlert Masterclass: How the Varonis Incident Response Team Investigates Alerts

+1 CPE

Beyond Discovery: Automating Data Privacy for GDPR & CCPA

Varonis + SIEM Masterclass: Tracing an Attack Through Your Security Stack

+1 CPE

For the Last Time! Data Security Is Not Just DLP

+1 CPE

Cyber Attack Lab Scenario 3: Office 365 Man-in-the-Middle Attack Demo

+1 CPE

Attackers Prey on Uncertainty: How to Fail at Threat Detection

DatAlert Masterclass: How to Protect Your Office 365 (And Hybrid) Environment with DatAlert

+1 CPE

Office 365 Security Best Practices

DatAdvantage Masterclass: How to Get the Most Out of DatAdvantage

Data Classification Masterclass: Best Practices & Advanced Features

+1 CPE

Varonis Coffee Series: Post-Exploitation Basics with Black Hills

DataPrivilege Masterclass: Get the Most Out of DataPrivilege

+1 CPE

Varonis Coffee Series: Red Teaming: Working Better Together

+1 CPE

The Road to HIPAA Compliance – Hugh Chatham Memorial Hospital Shares Their Experience

+1 CPE

Incident Response Masterclass: Investigate a Rogue Insider with Varonis

+1 CPE

25 AD Risks Hackers Exploit (And How to Fix Them)

+1 CPE

7 Common IAM Mistakes…and How to Avoid Them!

+1 CPE

The Modern State of (in)Security

How Security Teams Use Varonis

+1 CPE

How to Identify and Secure GDPR Data with Varonis

+1 CPE

4 Tips for Fighting Insider Threats

Did you know we offer
Free Security Training?

Browse our library of CPE eligible video courses
from cybersecurity experts like Troy Hunt.