Webinars

Register to join our upcoming live webinars and watch on-demand webinars at any time. Earn CPE credits, learn about Varonis, and level-up your IT security game.

Join Upcoming Webinars

+1 CPE

Big-Game Ransomware Attack Simulation

September 20, 2021
3:00 pm ET   8:00 pm BST
+1 CPE

Explosion des données Microsoft Teams : Comment empêcher les fuites (French)

September 21, 2021
10:00 am ET   4:00 pm CEST
+1 CPE

Explosion des données Microsoft Teams : Comment empêcher les fuites (French)

September 22, 2021
11:00 am CEST   10:00 am BST
+1 CPE

Cross-Cloud Hacking: Stealing Salesforce Data via GitHub & Slack

September 24, 2021
9:00 am ET   2:00 pm BST
+1 CPE

25 AD Risks Hackers Exploit (And How to Fix Them)

+1 CPE

How to Identify and Secure GDPR Data with Varonis